科技英文翻译与校对

DiscoverSys公司秉承科学应属于所有人的信 念, 这意味着我们有志于帮助在世界各地的科研人员减少语言障碍,能有效地交流他们的研究成果。本公司的翻译校对业务对所有医疗/科学学科领域的手稿提供服务, 帮助 提高作者的论文被高影响因子期刊接受的可能性。我们不光提供优质的英语校对编辑,而且相当于从专业学术的高度给予您的科研/综述文章一个全面的预审查。事 实 上,我们根本不是依靠一般的英文编辑人员,而是聘请退休的各个您相关领域的科学家来审查您的稿件,提出对学术内容,以及语言 的通顺方面详细的建议。我们的重点是提高您稿件的科学性,明晰度,让你的论文脱颖而出。

所有这些服务的收费低至 50 加元左右,仅为一般业界收 费的 几分之一。此外,对部分合格的客户,这项服务是免费的。请联系 editing@discoversys.ca 要求免费的报价。

我们中介由属于您的研究领域相 关的 科学,技术或医学背景的的科学家来提供给您高质量的编辑。我们的编辑者都是以英语为母语并在生物医学研究领域获得过博士学 位,在北美大学工作过的的科学家。

我们的服务集中于提高英语写作 让您 的研究成果脱颖而出。我们的编辑也专注于纠正拼写,语法,用法和标点符号错误。他们将改变不当的语言表达并改写您的段落中尴 尬或不自然的句子。我们的编辑会利用他们的专业科学训练,指出你的文件在语言上易模糊或混淆的地方使之变得更专业。重要 的 是,我们保证我们的服务品质同时并为任何其他需要改进的地方提供专业意见。然而,我们不会直接编辑研究的内容或改变其格式。 我们也不提供其他语言的英文翻译服务。

我们的保证

DiscoverSys的科学编辑对我们的工作质量有 充分 的信心,我们的编辑将改善您的发表机会。(但是,我们不能保证您的稿件将被杂志接受,请参见我们下面的“免责声明”。)如果出版社因为单独英文语 言的 原因而拒绝您的稿件,并且我们相信你的原稿已经采用了我们的编辑意见,那我们愿意免费重新编辑你的稿件。不幸的是,我们不能 仍保证我们的编辑进行了再次修订后的手稿将被发表。

编辑样本

证明DiscoverSys提供的服务质量的最好方式是以 下给 您提供一个真实的校对样本。。

Original Document Edited Document
Description of service (Click here to view)

Scientific Editing

DiscoverSys believes in science for all, meaning helping researchers in any part of the globe to communicate their research findings by removing the language barrier. The scientific editing provides scientific editorial assistance to authors of manuscripts in all medical/scientific disciplines, affording authors a greater likelihood of being accepted for publication in high impact factor journals. This is not only a premium quality, English language editing, but also a pre-review process for your scientific research/review articles. In fact, we do not have any language editors, but scientists on your field will review your manuscript and suggest changes in regard to scientific content as well as flow of the language. Our focus is to improve the science, clarity and sense of the manuscript, so that your results stand out.

All these services are provided at a fraction of cost that as low as 50 Canadian dollars and above. Also for qualified researchers, this service is provided free-of-charge. Contact editing@discoversys.ca for a no-obligation quote.

We provide high-quality editing by native English-speaking scientists with relevant scientific, technical or medical background that is matched to your area of research. Our editors are native English speakers with a doctorate in bio-medical research and working as scientists North American Universities.

Our service concentrates on improving your written English so that your research results stand out. Editors focus on correcting spelling, grammar, usage and punctuation errors. They will change improper language and rephrase sentences that sound awkward or unnatural. Editors use their scientific training to point out language in your document that is vague or confusing and will work on style to make the article sound more professional. Importantly, we also provide comments on the study as to their quality or any other major improvements as needed. However, editors will not edit for research content or formatting and will not translate text from another language.

Our guarantee

DiscoverSys Scientific Editing stands behind the quality of our work. We are confident that our editing will improve your chances of publication. (However, we cannot guarantee that your manuscript will be published; please see our 'disclaimer' below.) If a publisher rejects your manuscript for reasons of English language alone, and we believe that you have made a good-faith effort to incorporate our changes, we will re-edit your manuscript one additional time for free. Unfortunately we cannot extend this guarantee to manuscripts that have been rewritten after our editors have performed their revisions. For that reason, we recommend that you upload your manuscript in its final form, just before you send it to the journal.

Editing sample

The best way to explain the service that DiscoverSys Scientific Editing provides is to show you an example. Here is a real example of our editing service…

Original Document Edited Document
Description of service (Click here to view)